Staff Directory

Name & Email Job Title Phone
Lisa Thomason 
LThomason@mylubbock.us
Director (806) 775-2237
Julia Gonzalez
JGonzalez@mylubbock.us
Senior Events Coordinator (806) 775-2248
Jacqueline Marchildon
Jmarchildon@mylubbock.us
Events Coordinator (806) 775-2244
John James
JJames@mylubbock.us
Stage/Technical Coordinator (806) 775-2258
Janet Weatherly
JWeatherly@mylubbock.us
Assistant Stage/Technical Coordinator (806) 775-2264
Scarlette Thorson
SThorson@mylubbock.us
Food & Beverage Coordinator (806) 775-2238
Ceasar Gatbonton
CGatbonton@mylubbock.us
Assistant Food & Beverage Coordinator  (806) 775-2232
Oscar Morales II
olmorales@mylubbock.us
Food & Beverage Assistant  (806) 775-2239
Colt Riley
Criley@mylubbock.us
Box Office Manager (806) 775-3671
Christine Latch
CLatch@mylubbock.us
Assistant Box Office Manager (806) 775-3670
Vearl Hudson 
VHudson@mylubbock.us
HVAC Foreman (806) 775-2260
Alan Kirkham
AKirkham@mylubbock.us
Operations Foreman (806) 775-2305